Committee members are voted in at MSFC’s annual general meeting each year. The primary responsibilities of the committee are:

  • Maintaining a culture consistent with MSFC values
  • Effectively delivering football services to MSFC Members
  • Operating in a financially sustainable manner as a solvent entity
  • Meeting the legal obligations of MSFC as an Incorporated Association
  • Adhering to Football Federation Victoria (FFV) requirements
  • Progressing towards MSFC’s strategic goals

Committee members for 2017/18 are:

Role Name
President Katie Ruthven
Vice President Elena Pereyra
Treasurer Natalie Harrison
Secretary Dina Kontogianis
Membership Coordinator Nayade Delgado
Technical Director Matilda Myers
Juniors Coordinator Ali Vandermey
Communications Coordinator Nicole Woodham
Partnerships Coordinator Chloe Johnston
Facilities Coordinator Nicole Pfingsten
Social Coordinators Susan McMurrich

Melissa Tanti

Fundraising Coordinator Diane Zhang
Equipment & Kit Coordinator Eileene Shapland
General Members Stefany Brajanovski

Anita Wight

For more information on the committee and the way the club is run, see our Constitution.